Main Committees

Five main committees were established at the ISCM Management Committee meeting in 2011.
The chairs of the Committees are members of the Management Committee. Chairman plus at least two other members of the ISCM. The chairman will attend and report to the ISCM management committee meetings.

Membership and Awards Committee

Publication Committee

Education & Continuing Professional Development Committee

Scientific-Technical Committee

Industry Committee

Contact details
The ISCM Secretariat, c/o BINDT, Midsummer House, Riverside Way, Bedford Road, Northampton NN1 5NX, United Kingdom. Email:
Powered by:MetaVisual CMSMobile versionDesktop versionWebmasterLog in© 2018 - 2024 The International Society for Condition Monitoring